Previous
Next

Artemis Associated - Attorneys

WHO ARE WE?

ARTEMIS ASSOCIATED-ATTORNEYS are a cross-border and multidisciplinary network of independent attorneys, created in order to provide clients with a wide range of legal services in different areas of law, both in France and in Switzerland.

The goal and the leitmotiv of the network members are to provide high quality legal services to clients and strive at all times to offer them creative and tailored solutions, in a fast and continuous changing world.

The adoption of the bilateral agreement dated 21st June 1999 between the European Union and Switzerland, entered into force on the 1st June 2002, has drastically changed the local interactions and exchanges, which have multiplied exponentially over the past twenty years.

This has resulted into the launching of the Artemis cross-border network, composed of lawyers having distinct skills in different areas of law, so as to meet their clients’ various but always legitimate needs better.

The cross-border network ARTEMIS offer their experience and their skills to their clients every day, either individuals or public entities (professionals, companies) both in France and in Switzerland.

OUR VALUES

RIGOUR AND REQUIREMENTS

Our constant rigour in the analysis and the quality requirements provided to our clients are a guarantee that we will handle all dossiers with professionalism and know-how.

PASSION FOR LAW AND CREATIVITY

The history and development of our society are intrinsically linked to the development of the law system. Our commitment to remain open in view of the constant changes leads us to always seek the most inventive solutions. Our legal creativity allows us to develop a legal framework suited to both the legality and the practice of our clients.

RESPECT FOR THE PERSON AND THE WORD GIVEN

Respect of the basis of any personal, social and business relations. Our respect for each of our clients leads us to a great transparency in the definition of our fees and costs for each of the dossier entrusted to us. Respect for the person also involves a systematic search for settlements, prior to starting any legal action. Lastly, the fulfilment of our commitments.

OUR COMMITMENTS

Fully aware of how important it is to impeccably manage their clients’ dossiers, ARTEMIS network attorneys commit themselves to the following aspects:

  • Each dossier undergoes a strict monitoring and gives rise to a high-performance service in the different areas of expertise.
  • Each dossier is submitted to a cautious and direct monitoring, for better analysis, faster and uninterrupted management of our clients’ affairs.
  • – Before becoming a dossier, a mandate entrusted to one of ARTEMIS network lawyers is considered in all its human and personal dimensions.
  • In a context of strong legislative and jurisprudential evolution, the network carry out daily studies of the texts and decisions published, using efficient database.
  • The question of feesis discussed in total transparency with our clients, during the first meeting and whenever necessary, knowing that each future client is informed of the fees the lawyer involved charges before starting work on the dossier

Company and business life

French-Swiss cross-border law

Compensation for personal injury

Labour relationships and how they are put into practice

Précédent
Suivant

Le Réseau Artemis

Qui sommes-nous ?

ARTEMIS AVOCATS ASSOCIES est un réseau transfrontalier et pluridisciplinaire d’avocats issus de cabinets distincts, qui a été constitué afin d’offrir à sa clientèle une large palette de services juridiques dans différents domaines du droit, tant en France, qu’en Suisse.

L’ambition et le leitmotiv des avocats composant le réseau est de fournir des services de haute qualité aux clients, en recherchant toujours des solutions adaptées et inventives pour répondre à leurs besoins, dans un monde en perpétuel et rapide changement.

L’adoption de l’accord bilatéral du 21 juin 1999 entre la Communauté Européenne (aujourd’hui l’Union Européenne) et la Suisse, entré en vigueur le 1er juin 2002, a, à cet égard, profondément modifié les échanges locaux, qui se sont multipliés de manière exponentielle depuis une vingtaine d’années.

Il en est résulté de nombreuses implications qui ont conduit les avocats du réseau, possédant chacun des compétences propres dans différents domaines du droit, à se structurer, dans la perspective de pouvoir répondre aux besoins divers et variés, mais toujours légitimes, de leurs clients.

Le réseau Artemis Avocats Associés met ainsi chaque jour son expérience et ses compétences au service des particuliers, des collectivités ainsi qu’aux entreprises, tant du côté français que du côté suisse.

Nos valeurs

Rigueur et exigence

Au quotidien, notre rigueur dans l'analyse et l'exigence de qualité que nous mettons au service de nos clients leur apportent la garantie que les missions qui nous sont confiées seront menées à terme avec professionnalisme et savoir-faire.

Passion du droit et créativité

L’histoire et l’évolution de notre société sont indissociables de l’évolution du droit. Notre engagement à rester ouverts à cette évolution nous conduit à chercher toujours les solutions les plus inventives. Notre créativité juridique nous permet d’élaborer un cadre adapté tant à la légalité, qu’à la pratique de nos clients.

Respect de la personne et de la parole donnée

Le respect constitue le fondement des relations personnelles, sociales et d'affaires. Le respect de chacun de nos clients nous conduit à une grande transparence dans la définition des frais et honoraires de chaque affaire qui nous est confiée. Le respect de la personne passe également par la recherche systématique de solutions amiables préalables à tout procès. Le respect de la parole donnée se traduit dans la rédaction de contrats sur mesure, adaptés aux engagements pris par nos clients.

Nos engagements

Conscient de l’importance d’une bonne gestion des affaires de ses clients, les Avocats du réseau s’engagent sur les aspects suivants :

  • Chaque dossier fait l’objet d’un suivi rigoureux et donne lieu à une prestation de haut niveau dans ses différents domaines de compétence.
  • Les dossiers font l’objet d’un suivi attentif et direct par un Avocat pour une meilleure analyse, une plus grande rapidité et une gestion ininterrompue des affaires de nos clients.
  • Avant d’être un dossier, une affaire confiée à l’un des Avocats du réseau est considérée dans toutes ses dimensions humaines et personnelles.
  • Dans un contexte de forte évolution législative et jurisprudentielle, le réseau procède à une étude quotidienne des textes et décisions parus au moyen de banques de données performantes.
  • La question des honoraires est étudiée en totale transparence avec le client, lors du premier rendez-vous, et chaque fois que cela est nécessaire.

Vie des sociétés et des entreprises

Droit transfrontalier franco-suisse

Réparation du préjudice corporel

Droit et pratique des relations de travail